pictogram

Cable management solutions for the Aerospace Industry

The heavy task of flying light

MADE FOR LIGHTNESS


MADE FOR LIGHTNESS MADE FOR LIGHTNESS


At HellermannTyton, we know that customised, precision parts are the key to helping aerospace businesses truly take off. Thanks to our 40 years of experience, we know where you’ve come from and where you’re headed. Our streamlined production flows coupled with cutting-edge products consolidate, harmonise and deliver products and solutions that excel in the most demanding circumstances.

MADE TO REDUCE WEIGHT


MADE TO REDUCE WEIGHT MADE TO REDUCE WEIGHT


We pride ourselves on knowing how to get more from less. In fact, our team of aerospace specialists know their way around an aircraft inside and out, understanding the importance of maximising weight savings and delivering performance gains. From 39 locations around the world, we analyse current solutions onboard a customer’s aircraft to map out where we can trim down to the essentials. Like with our seat-to-seat clamps. Developers at 13 different international locations closely collaborated to develop a special solution for easy, reliable wiring of in-flight entertainment systems that consolidated several parts into just one. Slimmed-down solutions that are a weight off your mind.

MADE FOR TAKE-OFF


MADE FOR TAKE-OFF MADE FOR TAKE-OFF


With onboard specs vastly different from aircraft to aircraft, the majority of our products are tailor-made solutions designed to meet pinpoint requirements. In close collaboration between our team and yours, we’ll drill down into production development particulars and obtain certification from NSA, PAN, VG and EN/AS9100 to MIL, MS, DAN and JN, among many others. And in every part, custom or series, we offer an unparalleled zero PPM rate on every part. We like to call it reliability ready for flight.

Reach out to HellermannTyton’s team of experts for cable management in the aerospace industry and let’s reach new heights together:

EMEA & France |Olivier Poupinet
Olivier.Poupinet@HellermannTyton.fr
+33 1 30 13 80 00
Austria |Heinz Jenner
Heinz.Jenner@HellermannTyton.at
+43 12 59 99 55 0
Belgium and Netherlands |Paul Baars
Paul.Baars@HellermannTyton.nl
+31 33 46 00 690
CEE |Heinz Jenner
Heinz.Jenner@HellermannTyton.at
+43 12 59 99 55 0
China |Eric Xu
Eric.Xu@HellermannTyton.com.cn
+86 1391 7118 997 
Denmark |Kim Morton
Kim.Morton@HellermannTyton.dk
+45 70237120
Finland | Harri Vesala
Harri.Vesala@HellermannTyton.fi
+35 89 87 00 450
Germany | Andreas Holstein
Andreas.Holstein@HellermannTyton.de
+49 6104 670 76 75
India & South East Asia| V Murale Krishna
Murale.Krishna@HellermannTyton.sg
+65 8700 6001
Italy |Marco Benato
Marco.Benato@HellermannTyton.it
+39 (0) 49 76 78 70
Japan |Norifumi Seki
Norifumi.Seki@HellermannTyton.co.jp
+81(0) 3 5790 3115
North America |Jeremy Gish
jgish@htamericas.com
+1 971 282 6477
Norway |Lasse Nybakk
Lasse.Nybakk@HellermannTyton.no
+47 90 05 89 39
Poland |Pawel Petykiewicz
pawel.petykiewicz@HellermannTyton.pl
+48 22 673 89 54
Russia |Maxim Dybok
Maxim.Dybok@hellermanntyton.ru
+7 812 386 00 07
South America |Marcio Freitas Favilla
MFavilla@hellermanntyton.com.br
+55 11 481 59 048
Spain |David Martinez
David.Martinez@HellermannTyton.es
+34 91 66 12 835
Sweden |Peter Sandberg  
Peter.Sandberg@HellermannTyton.se
+46 85 80 89 074
Turkey |Yavuz Ozdemir
Yavuz.Ozdemir@HellermannTyton.com.tr
+90 0216 687 03 40
United Kingdom |David Marklew
David.Marklew@hellermanntyton.co.uk
+44 7980 87 33 57
Middle East |Shatadru Bhattacharya
SB@HellermannTyton.ae
+97 1556 145 453
South Africa |Lee Vermeulen
Lee.Vermeulen@Hellermann.co.za
+27 11 879 66 00

Stay in touch with us!


Update: 25/10/2020 © HellermannTyton 2020